SEXEH MESH!

~CREDITS~
{Skin}- AL Vulo (Sakia-Siren Bronze)
{Shape}-Custom
{Hair}-Exile
{Eyes}-.ID.-July Group Gift
{Outfit}-Apple May Designs-Angel-Coal
{Nails}-Scrub-I Want It
{Make-up} Hysteria-Venom Face
{Piercing-[ni.ju]-Serpent’s Desire

OMG so this is my first Blog and Blog Post :O..I absolutely love this outfit I feel sexeh!!! I seen it and had to have it and it’s a GREAT fitting Mesh with several sizes and I thought the hair fit well with it …and just to be Clear about some misconceptions of what Fashion means..its what YOU make it not what others say and what the new releases are or the most expensive contrary to what others believe..having so much fun taking pics lol ♥

Leave a Reply

