٩(●̮̮̃•̃)۶ GARAGE GROUPIE ٩(●̮̮̃•̃)۶

~CREDITS~

{Skin}-Lara Hurley

{Shape}-Custom

{Hair}-(r)M-No.10

{Boots}-Gos

{Eyes}-.ID.July Group Gift

{Outfit}-(r)M~Lavish Vest *Mesh*,DrawUp Skirt

{Nails}-Scrub-I want it!

{Tattoo} Upper-::Core::- Silent Eagle~Lower-::Delusions::Voulez Vous Coucher

So I went a lil nuts at RedMint..I love their stuff I couldn’t helppp ittttt ;p..and I don’t know what it is about this hair its not mesh its not new it’s just..just so sexy in a weird in your face kinda way. I seen the Pose props at one of my favorite places Glitterati..amazing stuffs and had to get it and there ya go 🙂 *Shakes her Tush and runs around the garage knocking tools off the walls and sending tires rolling*,,*Hoping to get a Mechanics Attention.Winks* and OHHHH I love this song by Breaking Benjamin!!!!! rawrrrr ♥

Leave a Reply

