Masked Timebomb ☢

netted

netted

netted

~CREDITS~

{Skin}-:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ]

{Shape}-Custom

{Hair}-[ iren ] Sanya (NEW!)

{Outfit}-*Milk* My Flash Top Black @ TBS..,BE; bare it all [black] @ TBS..,AMERIE – Mesh Cargo

{Mask}-^mVVm^ Medic Mask

{Boobies}-Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

{Nails}-Mstyle Perfect Hand

{Shoes}-PP – Black Lisa – Spiked Platforms @ SIS

{Bracelets}-.Olive. the Refreshed Bear Trap Bracelet @ SLFW

{Eyes}-.ID. Moody Vampire/Wispy Blue

{Makeup}-Corvus : “Dead Eyes” Eyeshadow @ SIS

Omg guys I am lovin this look!..I must say I couldnt resist this top with Milk’s Flash top and the pants and mask just completed for me PLUS Iren has a boobie friendly braid at least for my size lol. Def. check out some of the events going on..I save so much money and get awesome stuff at the same time! Enjoy Sexeh’s ♥

Leave a Reply

