I’m a Renegade..It’s In My Blood ☿

policeblonde

policeblonde

policeblonde

Policeblonde

~CREDITS~

{Skin}-(FreshFace) Charlotte (NEW!)

{Hair}-Action – Jennifer

{Outfit}-~[M] Mao Jacket (NEW!)..,Happy Undead – Mini Skirt

{Pants}- +pe+  Spacetex SheerPants-Black

{Boots}-D-Style – Riannah Punk Boots Black

{Bracelets}-*BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

{Hat}-[kirei] J-Police Hat

{Gloves}-Izzie’s – Leather Gloves

{Nails}- Mstyle Perfect Hand

{Eyes}- {Dead Apples} Thunder Eyes – Sky @ The Arcade

{Necklace}- +>A&A<+ Drippy Necklace – Poison – Silver @ The Arcade

{Tattoo}-Corvus : Small Cross Tattoo..,UtopiaH– I’m the Wings That Keep your Heart in the Sky Tattoo

{Ciggie}- dl:: Dirtygirls Pipe

{Garter} .:* LOULOU&CO *:.– – Garter :: PISTOLERO ::

Hey Sexeh’s. FreshFace has this gorgeous skin I have to say it’s a fav. and stunning and so cute in the face def. check this one out…Beautiful. Motivaction has a awesome top out and reminds me of a business kinda sexy :). It comes in several colors and designs and a must have! Hope you all Enjoy the Post and Happy Shopping! ♥

One response to “I’m a Renegade..It’s In My Blood ☿

  1. Pingback: I’m a Renegade..It’s In My Blood ☿ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

