I Have Seen My True Self , I Have Learned Well ♀

ladylike

ladylike

ladylike

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – [PF] Alyx

{Hair} – Exile::Counting Stars @ Hair Fair

{Outfit} – .:cheeky:. Bowing Cardigan! Black Mesh

{Panties} – [whatever] low thong @ SLFW

{Boobies} – Lolas Tango Mesh Breasts

{Shoes} – Latreia– Kelsey Black @ Shoe Fair LM Coming Soon

{Eyes}- {D.A} Shattered – Cold

{Nails} – Mstyle Perfect Hand

{Garter} – dl:: Addicted Legband

{Collar} – PP – Silver Devil Collar

{Tattoo} – Letis Tattoo :: Shaula :: LEG13001

{Ciggie} – dl:: Dirtygirls Pipe

{Makeup} – Inside Lab. Retro Liner

{Poses} – PURPLE POSES CALLIE @  SLFW

AaaooOoOOooww Hair Fair is making me go broke but it’s one of my most favorite events not just for the hair addiction but the fundraiser it supports , one of the most important in my opinion. Just the thought that we all might help a child is the greatest feeling in the world. Exile has some gorgeous hair out for the event this year and I def. could not resist. Cheeky always has some sexy stuffs out there and I love to see what she has 😀 and found this sexy lil thing lol. Be sure to check out the shop she has some new dresses that are just beautiful. Latreia has put out some awesome new shoes for the Shoe Fair which is opening today so I will throw out the lm when I can but she has some shoes available at her shop NOW so go check it out!  Hope you enjoy the post guys and as always HAPPY SHOPPING! ♥

One response to “I Have Seen My True Self , I Have Learned Well ♀

  1. Pingback: I Have Seen My True Self , I Have Learned Well ♀ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

