My Only Pleasure Is Watching You Give In ♐

blondelove

blondelove

blondelove

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – Glam Affair – Lilith 100L Sale! :O

{Hair} – –LaViere– Genevieve (NEW!)

{Outfit} – :Z.S: Suicide Tube Tops (NEW!) …, [R3] Miranda Skirt [V1] (NEW!)

{Heels} – HOLLY MESH BLACK TROUBLE CLEFT DIAMOND STUDDED STILLETOS (NEW!)

{Headband} –  D-Style – Spiky Headband Black/Red (edited)

{Necklace} – +>A&A<+ Drippy Necklace – Poison – Silver

{Eyes} – .ID. Moody Vampire/ Wispy blue

{Nails} – Mstyle Perfect Hand

{Piercing} – –UtopiaH– Quirky Piercing

{Clutch} – D-Style – Glam clutch Zebra

{Tattoo #1} – Letis Tattoo :: Dubhe Sleeves :: H12006

{Tattoo #2} – –UtopiaH– Painful Knees Set

{Makeup #1} – –UtopiaH– Queen of Darkness Make-Up

{Bracelet} – (epoque.s) Cage Cuff – Obsidian

{Teeth} – [whatever] Teeth @ SFW

{Ears} – *~*Illusions*~* Sprite Ears

{Ear Strings} – *~*Illusions*~* Wrapped Cords for Ears (NEW!)

Hello there sweets ♥. I fell in love with this hair when I seen it . It was a Hair fair item I missed :o. It is now available in the shop absolutely beautiful. Zombie Suicide released these cute tops available with Lolas options and several designs to choose \o/. R3volt put out these awesome skirts with a stud belt on them woo I had to show them off :P. So I browsed through shoe fair yesterday since it was the last day and found a few sexy shoes I snatched up these are one of them I loved the style and it went perfect with this look I thought ;). they should be in their inworld shop by now if not give it a few days. Hope you guys like Muahs ♥♥

One response to “My Only Pleasure Is Watching You Give In ♐

  1. Pingback: My Only Pleasure Is Watching You Give In ♐ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

