I Am The One Who Chose My Path ↭

bunnyish

bunnyish

bunnyish

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – Glam Affair – Candy skin – America 06 @ Arcade

{Hair} – Exile::Just a Reason: 15. Pastels RARE @ Arcade

{Top} – [M.o.w] Knotted Top – BLACK 01 @ Silicone

{Shorts} – [M.o.w] Rouched Shorts Black @ Silicone

{Boots} – Razor /// Regulator Combat Boots

{Eyes} – {D.A} Sinistre – Drowned Blue

{Nails} – Mstyle Perfect Hand

{Piercing} – [S H O C K] F*ck You -Piercing

{Makeup} – –UtopiaH– Queen of Darkness Make-Up

{Garter} – dl:: Addicted Legband

{Necklace} – {Dead Apples} Antlers Chain Necklace – Marble/Silver @ Arcade

{Bunny ears} – +Half-deer+ Velven Bunny Ears @ Arcade

{Ciggie} – [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] LUCKT STROKE Ciggies

{Gloves} – <Toxic Bish> Immortal Gloves white

{Tattoo #1} – Vestigium – Mermaid’s Enchantment

{Tattoo #2} – SOURIRES – Yensh TATTOO

{Poses} – Purple Poses

Hey there sexeh’s I wanted to bring some more awesome stuffs ftom the silicone event and also The Arcade which I have to go back and grab up so much more it is one of my favorite events and I get carried away every month lol. The Hair is gorgeous as always from exile. Glam Affair always releases the most amazing skins this is a beauty and a must have . Dead Apples made these wicked necklaces for the event I loves. and The bunny ears wee I got a few pairs :p. M.O.W released this awesome top and shorts for the silicone event and it is just sexy :). Hope you guys enjoy and Happy shopping!

One response to “I Am The One Who Chose My Path ↭

  1. Pingback: I Am The One Who Chose My Path ↭ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

