I Don’t Know Why You Lie So Clean, I’ll Break Right Through The Irony

rasta

rasta

rasta

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – Glam Affair  Angelica

{Hair} – Discord Designs – Cosima

{Top} – :Z.S: Open Button Wife beater tank (NEW!)

{Shorts} – [Motivaction] Torn Shorts @ The Azz Show

{Boots} – ~~ [M] High Boot (NEW!)

{Hat} – *X*plosion Lara HAT

{Eyes} – {D.A}  Shattered – Cold

{Bracelets} – ~Pepper~ Bracelets FUCK ME

{Hands} – Slink Mesh Hands

{Hand tattoo} – *Milk* Bad bitch Tatted Knucks Stay cold

{Arm corsets} – Kennedy’s Arm Corsets @ Body Mod Event

{Teeth} – DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

{Tattoo} – GrungeInk– Dangerous Sleeves

{Tattoo #2} – [Ner .Ink] Tattoo Riding The Moon* @ The Azz Show

{Makeup} – -SU!- Adds On Your Face Tattoo 08 @ Body Mod Event

{Piercing} – A:S:S deLuxe – Pull me @ Body Mod Event

{Choker} –  .Pekka.. Chain Collar [Black]

{Necklace} – .Pekka. My Little Bow Necklace – Dust @ OMGacha

{Poses} – Purple Poses

Hello Sweets. So I was inspired to do this look do not ask what I wont incriminate myself LOL. I am so loving the items that were put out by the Azz show and the Body mod event. Some more Motivaction for the Azz show oh yes :), and zombie Suicide also put out some items that now have Lola options rawr. Motivaction Also released these boots they are awesome and come in several colors you can wear them with Anything. Hope you guys like and are having a wonderful week. ♥

One response to “I Don’t Know Why You Lie So Clean, I’ll Break Right Through The Irony

  1. Pingback: I Don’t Know Why You Lie So Clean, I’ll Break Right Through The Irony | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

