It’s time To run From The Lies Of The Beautiful People ✪

pinkie

pinkie

pinkie

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – –Glam Affair  – Angelica

{Hair} – *X*plosion Dorothy Hair @ TRFF

{Outfit} – Luas Urban Style – Barby Outfit @ Silicone

{Socks} – Chary . Tube Socks (Pink) (NEW!)

{Stockings} – – Chary  – Sporty’s (White)

{Eyes} – .ID. VIP Pack – Portrait Eyes Blue (NEW!)

{Ciggie} – [geek.] Smokes -Candy Skullz Pak @ TRFF

{Earrings} – Cute Poison – Melting Earrings Pink

{Bracelets} –[AUX] Studded Bracelet – Powder

{Bracelet #2} – [Atooly] Bead Bracelets Pink

{Collar} – Blah. ( My Elegant Bow Collar ) White @ PW

{Headband} – [Atooly] Pretty Bow – Headband White

{Rings} – [geek.] Rock-a-Knucks -ROYAL @ TRFF

{Makeup} – Inside Lab.. Retro Liner

{Tattoo} – Letis Tattoo :: Rasalhague :: @ PW

{Piercing} – :HV:  Apostate [Hard Candy]

{Poses} –Purple Poses

Hey there Gorgeous peeps. I so enjoyed doing these pics from the very beginning I know I said I would slow down on backgrounds and I will once I find my happy place with it :P. So I totally fell in love with the Xplosion hair avail. at the Rockabilly Fashion event it is sooo pretty and you can wear with boobs my new fav. lol. This hawt outfit is avail. at the Silicone event in several colors a must have :o. Geek has some amazing stuff out also for the Rockabilly fair these rings were a total must have for me. Some awesome stuff also avail. at the Perfect Wardrobe make sure to drop in. Hope you guys like the look and Happy Shopping! ♥

One response to “It’s time To run From The Lies Of The Beautiful People ✪

  1. Pingback: It’s time To run From The Lies Of The Beautiful People ✪ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

