I Closed My Eyes Ignoring The Circumstance ( ⌣́,⌣̀)

reindeer

reindeer

reindeer

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – Glam Affair– Lilith – Europa

{Hair} –  (Chemistry) Hair – Sirena (NEW!)

{Top} – ~~[M] Ladies Studded Cardigan (NEW!)

{Pants} – D-Style – Morrigan Spikes Pants (NEW!)

{Shoes} – Latreia– Noel Spike (NEW!)

{Reindeer} – D-Style – Rudolph Group giftie Box 9!

{Eyes} – {Dead Apples} Lumiere Blue’s

{Necklace} – {Dead Apples} Antlers Chain Necklace – Marble/Silver

{Antlers} – -DRD- seasons antler – burton frost Gacha [Edited] @ J & A Expo 

{Bracelets} – etham – Leather Cuff Bracelet – Montserrat

{Snow flake} – [P]--OmnomTinySnowFlake

{Snow Globe} – Project Puppet snow Globe giftie!

{Poses} –Project Puppet 16 & 20

Helloo babes. New hair from chemistry omg! comes with or without hat and 2 different lengths ahhh I adore their hair. Motivaction released this cute cardigan with amazing hud options with or without vest and without or without top shirt not to mention tons of choices for colors and designs I chose without both it’s a bit chilly but the leather pants from Delirium style are keeping me hot! The pants are studded with hud options for the top changing colors to make them unique and eye catching 😉 loves ♥. Latreia has new shoes ooh ooh and talk about hud options the spikes change colors the first half and back half AND the bottom sole omg I kept changing colors while doing the pics I couldn’t decide! I hope you guys enjoy the post and Happy shopping! ♥

One response to “I Closed My Eyes Ignoring The Circumstance ( ⌣́,⌣̀)

  1. Pingback: I Closed My Eyes Ignoring The Circumstance ( ⌣́,⌣̀) | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

