You’ve Dug My Grave, But I Pushed You In ☨

Moviedate

Moviedate

Moviedate

~CREDITS~

{Skin} –Essences – Harper *lait* FLF

{Hair} –[e]  Kendal – (NEW!)

{Top} – [R3] – LeBlanc Top [V3]

{Shorts} – ~~[M] Morena Mini Shorts (NEW!)

{Shoes} –tsg.  Cupid Creepers – SkullnBones 

{Bow} –tsg.  Crowned Jewel Hairbow – Black (NEW!)

{Arm Warmers} –Chary. Sporty Warmers (plain)

{Tattoo #1} – GrungeInk – Evil Within Tattoo

{Tattoo #2} – *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] Free Batt @ SLFW

{tummy Bows} – :FY: Cutie Bow Piercing (solids) @  The Big Show

{Leg Bows} –dl::   Leg Bow Piercings 

{Necklace} –.Pekka. My Little Bow Necklace – Dust

{Rings} – Cute Poison – Bad Bitch Rings Black @ The Big Show

{Hands} –Slink Mesh Hand Casual

{Piercing} – <-o{adrenaliyn}o-> set AR6

{Eyes} –{Dead Apples} Broken Glass – Marine

{Poses} –Project Puppet Poses Swag Pack 22

Hi there babes ♥. More new hair this style release by Elikatira is amazing and beautiful and frames your face just perfect and the colors avail. oh man I loves. I also wanted to show off these sexy tops from r3volt! which the colors can be changed via a hud these tops just never go out of style in my opinion :p. New sexy ass shorts from Motivaction I feel extremely sexy in these nom nom also avail. in different styles and colors be sure to check those out. New cute bow from TSG. I am loving the chain! I hope you guys like and are having a great start to the week. Happy shopping Loves ♥

One response to “You’ve Dug My Grave, But I Pushed You In ☨

  1. Pingback: You’ve Dug My Grave, But I Pushed You In ☨ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

