I Can Finally Stand, I Can Finally Breathe ٩(●̮̮̃•)۶

Palepink

Palepinkresize lej2_001

Palepink

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – .Birdy. Megan Skin ~Pure~ Coming SoonSkin Fair 3/14

{Hair} – little bones. Full Moon @ The Big Show

{Top} – Razor /// Throttle Wrapped Top @ The Big Show

{Skirt} – Razor /// Simple Black Skirt w/ HUD @ Fi*Friday

{Headband} – *Reign.- Studded Headband- Black @ The Big Show

{Piercing} – ..random.Matter. . – Rasputina Septum Ring – Silver

{Choker} – POMPOSITY – Bow Tie w/ Gothic Cross @ Suicide Dollz

{Belly Chain} – ** POMPOSITY ** Gothic Belly Chain @ Suicide Dollz

{Belly Piercing} – .Pekka. Neval cross piercing Black @ WCF

{Garter} –{PopTart}  Garter Straps (Black)

{Foot Studs & Nails} – –UtopiaH– My Raven Wicked Claws & Embedded Studs

{Tattoo} –Letis  Tattoo :: LOVE & HATE Sleeve

{Tattoo #2} – GrungeInk – Leg 01 Tattoo RARE  @ Irish Gacha Fair  3/12 12slt

{Foot Tattoo} – GrungeInk – Foot 02 Tattoo RARE  @ Irish Gacha Fair  3/12 12 slt

{Hands} –Slink Mesh Hand Casual

{Feet} –Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

{Boobies} – Lolas ::: Tango :::

{Booty} –*L.inc* Cute Azz

{Eyes} – {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice @  TMD

{Poses} –Purple Poses  Anna

Hey there beautiful ppl!. so much going on and rl is keeping me busy too shoo lol. Skin Fair omg everyone is going to be amazed at how many amazing skins are being put out at this years event!. My L went quick ;). I had to have this Birdy and might just get another so very pretty in all tones just a couple more days peeps ♥. Little bones at the big show ohhhh I loves and this color nom  be sure to stop in as I had a lot of fun looking around and shopping so many goodies. Suicide dollz is open and def. check it out this lots of awesome stuffs! Irish Gacha fair will be opening at noon SLT today so keep an eye out for Lm’s I had to show off Grungeink’s slink foot tat and leg tat just one of many that are going to be avail. you wont be disappointed ♥ . I hope you guys like and Happy Shopping!

One response to “I Can Finally Stand, I Can Finally Breathe ٩(●̮̮̃•)۶

  1. Pingback: I Can Finally Stand, I Can Finally Breathe ٩(●̮̮̃•)۶ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

