I Am Immortal, I’ll Never Fade Away ⌛

Coffin

Coffin

Coffin

 

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – Essences – Harper 

{Lips} – Essences Maria *Soleil* Nude Makeup

{Hair} – Magika [02] Unknown

{Outfit} – alterego I bombshell Oring top & alterego I peekabooty skirt (NEW!)

{Shoes} – alterego I snobby pumps – v1 – white @ Suicide Dollz

{Headband} – -UtopiaH- Poseidon Head Jewel [Onyx] @ Top Shelf

{Necklace} – alterego I cute necklace @ OMGacha

 {Coffin Backpacks} – alterego I cute coffin backpack @ OMGacha

{Bracelet} – :Z.S: Skully Bracelet

{Arm Chains} – Noodles – Clara Arm Chain Hematite

{Tattoo} – .Identity. Body Shop – Dreamcatcher

{Eyes} – {Dead Apples} Solar Eyes I – Sea

{Hands} – Slink Mesh Hand Casual

{Booty} – L.inc* Cute Azz

{Feet} – Slink Womens Medium 

{Poses} – Glitterati Backed up, Apple spice Against the wall

 

Hey there loves. Alterego is jammin with so many releases right now from this hawt top and skirt avail. in the main store with amazing designs to choose from to event items like these must have heels in awesome color choices so sexy. Also The Coffin Back packs!!  These are sick with cuteness so many colors and in the pics the rares are the 4 upfront 😮 to go with those are the cute necklaces ONLY @ Oh My Gacha which is OPEN so gooo :p. I hope you all have a great week guys and enjoy your shopping <3. 

3 responses to “I Am Immortal, I’ll Never Fade Away ⌛

  1. Pingback: I Am Immortal, I’ll Never Fade Away ⌛ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: I Am Immortal, I’ll Never Fade Away &#898...

  3. Pingback: I Am Immortal, I’ll Never Fade Away ⌛ | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

