My Ship Is Sinking But It’s All Good ♑

beachy

beachy

beachy

 

~CREDITS~

{Skin} – Essences {Linka} pale 01 @ TDRF

{Hair} – CATWA FLEXI Lala (NEW!)

{Bodysuit} – [R3] – Vaena Bodysuit [V2] (NEW!)

{Waist Wrap} – [R3] – Kate Sarong [V2] (NEW!)

{Headband} – .r.M. – Lordis Headband – Copper 

{Necklace} – .Olive. the Mine! Zodiac Necklace 

{Bracelets} –*BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black Hand Bracelets

{Thigh Band} – POMPOSITY – Bad Bitch Thigh Band @ Suicide Dollz

{Anklet} –[sM]  Tootsie Anklet – My Crown [HIGH]

{Toe chains} – [sM] Tootsie Chain – Cross [High Slink]

{Hand Tattoo} – [M.ink] Hand Applier Tattoo – Henna Series 4

{Eyes} – {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice

{Hands} – Slink Mesh Hand Casual

{Feet} – Slink Womens High

{Booty} –  L.inc*Cute Azz

{Poses} – Axix Venus 8, Model Poses Pack 4

 

Hey there babes. R3volt is releasing so much right now you have got to stop in and check it out I love this body suit and the sarong went well with it :). Catwa put out another gorgeous braid with long thick strands that frame your face love it!. This Essences skin from the dressing room OMG so gorgeous and for a steal I had to have and I am tempted to get the other 2 tones :p. I hope you guys like and happy shopping! ❤

 

One response to “My Ship Is Sinking But It’s All Good ♑

  1. Pingback: My Ship Is Sinking But It’s All Good ♑ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a comment